Each year parent representatives are nominated to serve on the School Board. The School Board oversees the operation of Faith Lutheran School, develops long and short term objectives, and provides leadership of the school. The school board is comprised of both church and parent members. These meetings are open to all members and parents, except during closed-door sessions.

2021 – 2022 School Board

President: Amy Compton
Vice President: Megan Venable
Treasurer: Natalia Melniciuc
Secretary: Chloe Engelbrecht
Early Childhood Education Director: Elisa Pagán
Faith Lutheran Church Pastor: Debbie Boyce
Faith Lutheran Church Congregation Council President: Carolyn Hockridge
Parent Representative: Sam Terilli

**School Board meeting dates can be found on the yearly calendar.